do you know what is astral projection?

in #meditation7 years ago

what is astral projection?

To answer this question, we must first understand that everything in this world is in constant motion, it is in a vibrational state so to speak.
We can break down any given object down to its atomic structure and realize that electrons neutrons and protons are constantly in motion all the time.

Astral projection is the term given to the phenomenon where your subconscious mind leaves your physical body in the form of an astral body. Basically your spirit leaves your body and you can wander through this dimension aswell as others.

how exactly does it work?
no idea, only know for certain that it is true, I have first hand experience (and no it wasn't a dream!)
my guess is that when your body's vibration is at the same frequency of the natural frequency of the universe we get astral projection.

One of my most memorable experiences was during a dream I had, where i was riding inside a supermarket with a jeep, whilst riding through the isles I thought to myself, ''how can I be riding through the supermarket in a jeep, i must be dreaming'' as soon as I thought that, everything crumbled into darkness and I was in sleep paralysis.
I felt as if i was in an earthquake with my spirit being shaken vigorously from inside my body, but i couldn't move, then suddenly i popped out of my physical body and i was floating in my room looking down on myself.

that night i went on to explore different dimensions as well as the one we are in now, but to go in detail on that journey I am going to write up a separate post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marloffa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I enjoy astral projection on a regular basis. :)