Hormones and Testosterone

Hormones and Meditation

 Testosterone is an amazing compound the body produces. Testosterone is labeled a primary sex hormone in men. However, this hormone has amazing benefits for those who maybe low or those who wish to get a cutting edge on life.  By the way, before we go any further this is not medical advice don't do anything without doctor supervision.  I also want people to know that testosterone supplementation is safe and to nothing to be afraid of it. If used right you my friends can benefit nicely from it.

Through my research on hormone therapy I have come across a ton of information. I'm going to stop right here and tell you again if done correctly hormones are very very safe, more people die every year from pharmaceutical drugs than hormones. And we are moving on. This is a short read and hopefully will open your eyes.

Meditation is very important in our lives, it manages stress and can put hormone levels back to normal by calming the body through the mind. I have dabbled much in the practice myself and can say I always feel better when I do it. Also along with yoga which can have the same effect. Meditation opens doors yes that you cant close but thats the point we as a sentient being want to know more and comes more wisdom and knowledge certainly more responsibility. Not a bad thing is just how it goes.

Why am I telling you all this? Simply because certain things have come to light for me and I want to share them with you. Ever since I have started using testosterone and continuing my meditation practice my meditations are more deep and rich and can control focusing way better than not on it. I got into using testosterone for enhancement not for bodybuilding and soon found less than a month that my meditation was of more quality. I invite you to discover the same. I invite you to discover meditation relaxation yoga and really pull yourself from what ever grind your in. You have heard it yourselves that life is short and the more stress you have the shorter it becomes.

Finally, There certainly seems to be a connection between testosterone, meditation and focus. I have heard and read how testosterone really helps with dopamine receptors in the brain and helps the brain grow and create new neurons which leads to a more efficient working brain with overall new growth. Yes its true although brain cells die new ones can be created. Try it in your meditation or yoga and see if you feel the benefits.

I hope this can help anyone. I will continue to put out more articles out in the future people can benefit from as part of my experience in this journey of mine.

Have a great week:)gplus808915163.jpg

Sort:  

This post is really educative my dear. I have upvoted you and followed you. Expecting you to do same 🎆🎋🎋🎆

Interesting observation. I'd like to hear the long term findings

Congratulations @mauiangelica414! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mauiangelica414! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!