You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Election

in #meditation5 years ago

thank you for this kind words...dealing with epilepsy and crohn's is not easy and I was meditating and doing yoga but with time I lost control over my body, I was just too weak... but Im not giving up, and descovering new ways of natural healing helps a lot... you have great and helpful way how to do it, so time to try again 🤗

Sort:  

You impressed me with your amazing comment, I´m glad that I´m helping you with my publication and content. I have in my hands one for option for you if you want to try something different to help with your health problems... just send me an email [email protected] and I will give you the full information, this is very important and I´m pretty sure that this new option can help you...!!

Thank you so much for that 🤗 I alredy send you an email 😁