You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toads & Time Differences: Meditating in Mindful Life Discord

in #meditation • 5 years ago

@riverflows I missed a lot 😞 Chaos turned in to peace. It's a perfect start. I think we need to find a way to record these. I am probably too forward thinking on this. I would be great for someone starting out to have a trail to follow. I am glad it went well.

Sort:  

I know how to record them, I can try to do it next week maybe... we will see. There's something nice about letting the impermanence of that experience be... xxx Perhaps though!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

There definitely is. I think that is part of what makes things resonate more. Just like listening to the recording will not be anything like actually being a part of the experience.

If all goes well ( not that that's needed in meditation ) this real time easily trumps any recorded meditation session :>)

I agree ..

Posted using Partiko Android