You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toads & Time Differences: Meditating in Mindful Life Discord

in #meditation5 years ago

Correction. The toad wasn't outside my tent. I heard a slow scraping sound inside my tent for quite and suddenly something bumped into the toes of my bare, right foot. I had to open my eyes and was slightly freaked out by a toad. A toad that had entered my tent on two earlier nights. This was one of several moments that got me out of the zone, haha!

I love your write up and humour. I couldn't describe this experience any better and am already looking forward to the next session.

P.S. What happened to you (earlier) that night/ morning sounds 10 times freakier than my toad experience.

Sort:  

Oh that's priceless. You absolutely shpuld tell that story!! So funny. It would have freaked me out too xx

Posted using Partiko Android