Introducing Myself

in #meeting6 years ago

HI!! My name is christian lugo, I'm new at steemit, I would like to know this app a little bit more, and see what happens, I found it because My sister told me to create an account and it seems good to me! :D. Well, I´m 20 years old, I'm from Venezuela, student of petroleum engineering, i'm a half way to finish my career, and I'm with the SPE here in venezuela as a coordinator, It is pretty exciting. I know how to speak English because I learned it at CEVAZ and french too, actually I'm studying it at FRENCH ALLIANCE it´s kind of difficult but I like it. I think that learning different languages could help you to develop yourself a lot! Also, I play baseball with LUZ and I used to play baseball with the Little league of Luz Maracaibo, I'm very proud of it!

Soon, I'm going to post a lot of things about myself, baseball, petroleum, etc..

Follow me! and vote! Thanks for this opportunity. fotochristian (2).jpg