You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hi @whatsup, thanks for the opportunity to say something :)
Hi all , i am Arif. Professionally i am an oracle database programmer. Personally i try to be lead a honest life. I don't like fake peoples and don't like lie. i like disciplinary life. One of my hobby was to post,comment on facebook. But i did not get so much response and i feel that was waste of my time when i spend much time there though i have friend there whom i chat a very little time. Next i found the steemit with similar functionality of facebook post,comment besides here is a possibility to get a like(upvote) from users that have value. So i feel interest. First 1-3 weeks was so much hard for me. I did not even get 0.001 SBD help from online friend. I am still new here because its only 3 months running of my steemit experience. By thinking of very new steemit users i plan to run a little contest with a little amount of prize. Among my 800+ followers i guess 95% are bots. So its hard to reach to new steemit users, i am trying to promote to discord channel and facebook group. If any user feel interest about it so here is my link of contest.
https://steemit.com/contest/@aaarif/my-weekly-contest-3rd-week-paint-simple-image

Line_Final.png
signature_4.gif

Sort:  

Wow, that skill set though...