Hive Finland Meetup!

in #meetup4 years ago

I'm a bit late to announce the Hive meetup. I have no excuse why I didn't announce it earlier except that I've been lazy. However there are already few folks that have stated to attend. Anyhow, better late than never to catch perhaps few folks more for the meet.

Where

Jyväskylä, Finland. More specifically at Wilhelmiina confectionery cafe.

When

8th of August, Saturday, at 12 am.

Progam

We're not sure what we're going to do or where we're going after the cafe, but will improvise if nothing comes up.

Discord

https://discord.gg/YDgfmg

See you in Jyväskylä! :)

Sort:  

It’s in the calendar! 👋🏻

Excellent! :D

Wish I was in Finland...or anywhere other than US really haha. I now always thing of 'beyond the press' youtube channel when I think of finland, those two are hilarious. Have fun at your meetup.

Lol, the press guy, making Finland famous in his own way and his funny accent.
What do you dislike with the US at the moment?

Posted using Dapplr