The best brother has returned

in #meetup6 years ago

#

Hi Steemian Friends

long we did not meet!
he was my best brother, able to understand my situation under any circumstances and provide tremendous motivational motivation for me, the beginning of my separation with my sauara. at the beginning of 2015 we made a commitment to triumph even if not together, and he followed his own path and so I followed my own path which I believed and he chose to leave this homeland (aceh), and I just fixed living in this homeland.
the end of our reunion, my family and I miss him so much.
the essence of my writing is, do not ever die your brother though under any circumstances, karna will need you in time when he is in severe situations and do not disconnect communication,

IMG-20180109-WA0062[1].jpg

IMG_20180110_164138_889[1].jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cocoebadai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!