You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago

Hi everyone, the name is @delani, still an aspiring Surveyor but somehow gets hooked on writing LOL. Joined Steemit about 7 months ago but then lost my log in details about 4 months ago but with the help of my ever supporting community @steemnaira, and @bcrafts, I got logged on back this week. I'm a news addict which drove me to opening a website (delaniblog.com.ng), I also write everything that comes to mind and often pour all my emotions into writing, feel free to stop by often as I start steeming again. CHEERS

Sort:  

A surveyor of land? Nice combination of skills. I used to know a group of surveyors, they were a fun group. Nice to meet you.

Yeah, a land surveyor (Geoinformatics also). The pleasure is all mine.

Holy cow that is interesting land surveyor ? You need to write a post about what was the most interesting land you've ever survey'd.

Really?
Lol, I'm still an undergrad, but part of what we've practiced I'll say leveling a land before a construction is pretty interesting, yunno, using a level to check the land for where to cut from and where to fill and all those stuffs, it's interesting in its on way. Thanks for asking @steemitqa