Hati Hati - Bali Steemit Meetup Kuta at the 1.st of August

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

This is UPDATE 1 to the meetup in Kuta 1.st of August

7A822779-1221-4DFB-ADCF-01AB670DDC61.jpeg

During my last flight I had the time to create this picture and I hope many steemians love to re-steem this to make the meetup more known.

Where is this all about?

Simple - Engage with other and learn.


MEET Steemians
share knowledge
join the
Steemit Bali Meetup Kuta


F773E5C0-2FD3-4DC7-BB2A-43D50E1450A4.jpeg


The Date

As I will be in Bali only a few days, we choosed...


1.st of August 18
Location is Kuta beach area.
Close to the Hard Rock Hotel


I will announce a day before the exact bar, restaurant or whatever we choose.


Some Steemians behind that idea

On a more or less very spontaneous meeting in Canggu we three had the idea to have a Bali Meetup Kuta where we try to bring together some more Steemians from Bali - or other like me who just travel in #Bali for some time.

AB0A5FF6-FD46-44E4-B8F9-C65EDDD82E87.jpeg

Here you see @detlev with @nomadicsoul and @macchiata

Other Steemians

I as well talked to @ekavieka and to @bali-om already.

As my friend @mammasitta may as well know some more Steemians from Bali, we might grow the group a bit.


Drinks Funding

We will have all the SBD funds from this post and other posts for the drinks and food for the meetup. Means any support is welcome from the community.

The post 1 got 7 SBD and we had a sponsor @ekavieka with 10 SBD - so far there are 17 SBD in the pot. Not much but at least a start.

glass-1206584_1280.jpg


Participant of the Kuta Meetup

We will maintain a list of guest here in the posts.

SteemianStatus
@nomadicsoulOK
@macchiataOK
@detlevOK
@bali-omno
@coinfarmerOK
@ekaviekaOK
YOU?
......

If you like to join, feel free tomato by or comment with your name and I add you to the list.

acceptance-968460_1280.jpg



Enjoy your day,
Have a #Beer
Join # BeerSaturday
and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

awesome, lets hope more will come.

@coinfarmer you coming right buddy?

Foto yang buanyaaaak 😁

pastinya begitu mbak😂

Ditunggguuuu 😁

I hope so brother 😊

So I add @coinfarmer to the list. Coo!!

Yes add me please @detlev, I'll make sure to come.

Done ✅

Hi @coinfarmer

feel free to resteem the Post to reach some more.

There is @heart-to-heart, @isshappy, @tinadahmen in Bali as well

All vegan ladies 😊

And also @samstonehill

...and a vegan man too ;)

We spent 2 years there but have moved on now to South France. Thanks for thinking of us!

Yes! I do remember that you are a vegan 😉

South France, that is lovely!

Salam hangat dari Kanada 😊

Done ✅

All 4 invited with personal message.

TIME FLIES and I can't wait!

I upvoted you as a witness :) good luck!

This sounds great! Sorry to say i am now based on the other side of the world in the South of France. Would have loved to be there.

You might also consider inviting @chron & @michaelvagas

Hi @samstonehill,

both got a personal invite. @michaelvegas even through his website.

Feel free to give this post a re-steem to reach some more steemians.

From all the SBD I get from this post, I will try to pay some of the drinks and food.

No problem. Resteemed ;)

Many thanks!!

OMGosh! I wish I could join the #balohbali Group :)

IMG-20180722-WA0012.jpg siapa tuh.....hehe...udh ketemu ya 😀

Om @ekavieka perasaan tambah tembem ya😁✌

Mensch bist du umgezogen? :-) gefühlt bist du schon seit Wochen im Urlaub / auf Bali 👌

Und n up hinterlasse ich natürlich auch ✌️

neee, nur einen Monat auf Achse!

one upvote to contribute to the pot, even though my vote is not worth anything.

Everything count.

Why not spend a re-steem to widen the audience?

Hi...I'm soooo sorry😟 1'of August definitely can't join...because not in Bali☝🏻
But you guys have fun,ya🤗

sad, but this is not my last trip to bali.

If you are close to sanur, why not a beer tomorrow evening??
Or from the 29.th onwards in Kuta.

Ich wohne in Sanur-aber bin leider ab morgen Nachmittag unterwegs nach KL zwegs VisaRun☝🏻Schade das wäre nett gewesen dich kennenzulernen!
Ende September geht's dann wieder auf unbestimmte Zeit zurück in die Heimat!
Aber wer weiß... vielleicht klappt's ja doch irgendwann -man verliert sich ja nicht aus den Augen😉 dank Steemit👍

Lass mich einfach wissen wo Du in der Heimat bist, denn ich reise recht viel durch DACH und veranstalte auch das Meetup in Aachen so alle 4-8 Wochen.

Ich bin in München zu Hause😊
Dir noch schöne-restliche Zeit in Bali🌴Servus*

Please invite @pulpworx !!!!

His last post is 2 month old.
But love to connect as I read a few of his posts.

You know Kevin??? Bali really is a small world!

Sending love from france x

Mamasitta kowns him.

Mamasitta seems to know everyone ;)

Hahhaa! Oh well I have been around for a few years :)

Mamasitta kowns him.

He just told me that he can’t make it

Yes:) we did a few events together as well:)
Sending love via Cyprus. Hope all is good with you