You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is @eaglespirit and I've been on Steemit since around Thanksgiving (American). I love to write about a lot of different things that include but not limited to contests, poetry, travel, food, north native american culture, fiction and non-fiction.

My latest post is the last fundraiser I held for the National Alliance on Mental Illness for those suffering from depression, anxiety, suicidal ideation, racism and to bring awareness. It's important that people do not feel alone.

https://steemit.com/psychology/@eaglespirit/don-t-suffer-in-silence-donation-proof-of-payout-to-national-alliance-on-mental-illness

I'm a first time blogger and I hold many interests so please feel free to Meetup! :)

Yours,
Eagle Spirit

Sort:  

I think I've seen you around. :) I'm very glad you've stopped by and are participating.

@whatsup oh hey, fancy seeing you here. hehe
yes, i figured i'd join in and possibly make some friends and give some upvotes. :)

@eaglspirit definitely following. Thank you @whatsup for this, if I had known this would besuch fun, I'd have checked out other comments earlier

@empress-eremmy hi there, thank you for the meetup and this is my first time around too. woot