You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Am a bit late to the party, oh well. Am a bit of an all rounder here on steem. My blog consists of a bit of passion, activism and a lot of philosophy. I consider myself someone with diverse interests and despite calls to stick to a niche, I still love it that way.

I also consider steem a long term investment so I keep powering up with any rewards I get.

I am thinking about starting a community of just 50 redfishes and minnows interested in growth called ANGRYREDFISHES, for those who believe the community has a role to play On this platform.

Thank you @whatsup for this post, you've given us an opportunity to network even this way. I'll be going through the comments a little later to find like minds so feel free to comment If you want to be part of the redfishes community or you liked my interests, followed me and want a follow back

Sort:  

It's never too late. :) I see you all over the place and I know you are going to do great.