Sort:  

Steemit Inc. announced they will send out a newsletter for the first time in 24 to 36 hours from now. It will go out to the 1 million + people that created accounts via Steemit.com.

And the newsletters will be on a regular basis :)

Sounds really good😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you have a way that I can contact you via Messenger (i.e. Telegram, Whatsapp, Facebook, Discord) or anything like that?

I would like to add you as a member of our group on the Steem.com.ph website but I only add people that I have had discussions with.

Ok i sent it with a transfer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes!!

Me too 🙂 The best case scenario for me would be that it stays low or even goes a bit lower for 1 to 2 months so I can buy more followed by a huge run with the launch of SMT's.

Let's see 😀