Sort:  

One of the most great festive experience I ever had is Sinulog. Hope next year I can join the fun and of course visit Senyor Sto.Niño.

Good job!!@glennamayjumaoas
I love your photos. ❤❤❤

Go Steemit Cebu! Spread the good news!
Happy steeming!Glenna

Xoxo,
@gerel

Thank you gereeee! Mandatory jud nga naa ka next year puhon ug imu ate pero sure ko busy. Hahaha. Happy steeming too!!😘😘😘

Nagkasya sayu yung shirt. Hahaha. Para paraan ah! Haha

Xiempre!! Salamat sa butihin mong kalooban! 😍

Glenna you always active by cool stuff and spread steem idea by telling them it is by people and for people.
always big fan of your great work.
wish you to be whale very soon.

I don't know if that's even possible @alexarain, however, I'm happy hearing such words from you. 😊 I'll just modify your hope a bit because it's way better for us to hope that we'll both be successful. Actually, I hope everyone will. 😊

Wow.congratlution esteemit community..

Thank you! I really had fun. I hope you can have your own meetups too. You'll surely enjoy it. 😊

I need help of building out this project and bitshares in philippins... contact me girls if you want join the race.... Best regards!

What do you mean by that, Sir? Please enlighten me more. 😊

woiippp @glennamayjumaoas nice meeting you. hahaha. Pit Senyor! Magpractice nasad daw para sa Street Dance Competition. Naa na sa mph si Rusty. hahaha. Naa d.i ka dri hah.

Ako na naingnan nga join kag meet up if naa. Ginagmay sa gud. Hehehe. Yes, diri nata magpundo. Hahahah

Daghan kaayo nga salamat @glenna. Excited. Hahaha

Thanks for this wonderful effort you've made.
Meeting up with steemians always end up in a fun and productive day

It's my pleasure to share these with you all. One meet up makes me long for more. Haha. I hope you have met the steemians near you too. 😊

Wow! Good

Thank you! I hope you enjoyed this post @tracyjames 😊

Judging from the pictures from the festival it is obvious that it was lit.

Those pictures didn't give much justice to the event actually. It's way more fun than what's on the pictures. ☺☺

Nice to meet you @glennamayjumaoas .. We are growing every meet-up hehe.. Ung shirt ni bratty ;D

The feeling it mutual, @micch! Oo nga eh. Kaya nyo pa kayang e memorize kami mga newbies? Hahahaha.

Sabi nya bigay ko sayo sa next meetup 😊

Hahah.. Dko ng memirized lahat e., haha pwd man tayo nalang ang mag meet hahaha.. Malayo pa kasi yata anag next meet up e..

Sure @micch! Kailan at saan? Hehe

Haha ikaw lang kahit saan.. My fb ka? Add mu ako girl..Chim Ombid hehhe

Really had a great time with you all!
It's so nice meeting amazing people like you, @ glennamayjumaoas :D

The pleasure is mine. I can't thank you all enough for welcoming the newbies @smaeunabs 😊

See you again soon, pretty!

Looking forward, beauty! :-*

🤓maam glen ikaw na jud. Hahah

Hahahaha. Ako najud ang naka taghap maam!

@glennamayjumaos good job Upvoting wonderful pictures to a grand Steemians sinulog

Thank you @gratefulayn! Were you in the meetup? There were too many of us to remember😂

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Upvoted you already long time ago😊😊 Will be waiting for your upvote. Thank you ☺☺

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!