Sort:  

Right? Was such a good arvo.

It was an effort from all of us. We drove an hour an a half to get to parra. Another drove an hour too. The rest caught trains, @quochuy is almost as far away as I am, probably further.

For me to have regular meet ups I need to build my blue mountains crew.

@bearone my drive was better than I thought it would be. It took me 1 and a half hour too each way.

Damn you drove! I thought you caught the train in! At least our drives are kinda scenic ;) Still it's a big day, Hubby was buggered when we got home.

I often wish I had a self driving car 🚗

Keep them warm, winter is coming!
Are there many steemians in VIC?

Datascience, Mazzle and just2random are the ones who spring to mind.
There are more than 125 in Adelaide, but we don't get quite that many to the meets :)