You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago

Hey there.

Papa Rodin is my name and I have been around Steemit for about 6 weeks now. I have about quite a few topics, but the one topic that has given me the most enjoyment so far has been books and things related to it.

I started because I was interested in blogging and steemit was a simple and convenient way to get some experience regarding this. So far, it has been a blast and I am looking forward to expand on that.

I post daily, usually once a day, over the course of this month twice because of me doing some extra work because of the #upvoteplankton and #minnowuprising movements. In the morning, read through a book chapter by chapter together with you, a criminal thriller at the moment while in the noon, I just post about whatever else I feel like.

On weekend, I usually make a quick recap about how the week was, steemit related and I will also cover some posts created by other steemians that left an impact. These posts I usually gather on that same weekend.

Want to be a part of it? Come on over and be welcomed with open arms.

Sort:  

I love the idea of the Minnowuprising!

So do I. And your posts have been a great way to support people who are still new and learning in many a case, so we can be glad to have you.