Málaga Steemit Meetup #1 - 12 Aug 2017

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

Es un placer anunciar el primer Steemit Meetup en Málaga! (English below)

steem_andalusia.png

En cooperacion con @cervantes y @delarosa-mr estoy preparando la reunion durante la historica feria de Malaga el 12 de Agosto.
La ubicación se anunciará pronto. Tendremos varias charlas, una etapa abierta, aperitivos y chillout juntos después.

Si vives en la región de Málaga o si está aquí para unas vacaciones, animate y unete a nuestro grupo Meetup.
Para obtener todas las últimas noticias vistanos en https://www.meetup.com/Malaga-Steemit-Meetup/events/241975434/)

I'm happy to announce the first Málaga Steemit Meetup!

In cooperation with @cervantes and @delarosa-mr we're preparing to meet at the advent of the historical Málaga Fair on 12th of August.

The location will be announced soon. We will have one or two short talks, an open stage, snacks, and chillout together afterwards.

If you live in the Málaga region or if you are here for holidays, join our Meetup Group to get all the latest news.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'll be there!!! 💪🏻

This is going to be really nice. We will have some fun for sure!

Yo voy! I'm coming!

¿Se admiten jubilaos o solo chavales cha-cha-chaáaaaa? Jajaja

Para todos los públicos! Jeje

Si viene toda la familia gargonite entonces ya será la pera =)

Will try be there

I might join all the way from Norway :)

Que buena noticia, muchas gracias, ese día tengo que trabajar pero dependiendo de la hora me pasaré por lo menos un rato para conocer a las personas que se acerquen al encuentro, un abrazo.

¡Nos lo vamos a pasar pipa! =)

¡Te tomo la palabra!

Estás ya en modo experto o te lo dijo un pajarito? :)

Meet-up con olor a dama de noche y a biznaga!

un meetup en Málaga, estaremos atentos a las novedades y, sobre todo, donde se va a organizar pero apúntame como posible asistente, así tenéis un numero orientativo de participantes.

genial!

wow this is great. I have been to Malaga however too hot this period haha.
Keep it up, and more success , upped.

@pharesim,
I wish I could be there... But I am far far away from this place :/ Anyway I wish great luck and joy for all participants!
Thanks for sharing this information with steem community!

Cheers~

Regard ... from North Aceh Steemit Community (NASC) ...

salam

@steem77

image

wow . @pharesim are you from spain ?

Excelente vista, soy nuevo en steemit, y estoy tomando de referencia personas como tu que veo que obtienen muchos votos, te seguire.-

nice post sir i read it with translater thanx..have a nice day @pharesim sir

That's really great organizing these meetup @pharesim! I'm just wondering when a meetup here in the paradise island of Mauritius! That would be cool!

good work keep it up

👍👍👍👍👍

great post really nice

ok i vote you
welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 follow and vote me

Wish I could be there, but a bit far from Barcelona where I will be at ...hope you guys have a great meetup !

looking to arrange a meeting in Barcelona? :p

I see my Nigeria flag in that steemit logo, nice @pharesim

Malaga beautiful city

Qué buena noticia!
Lástima que no pueda ir!
Un saludo a todos.

nice, pharesim, Upvote me

goodluck :D
Will be a live from there? It would be great for steemians who can't jon the Meetup, tnx.

Have fun guys :)

Great effort my friend, keep up the good work, cheers.

this is very nice post,, i wish to b there but i cant... u guys have fun...

wow this post was great!! Definite upvote!
follow me at @ezekielz-revenge for exciting posts like this one

buenas fotos, me gusta el post

Felicitaciones por tu excelente post, te invito a que nos sigamos y asi podemos crecer mas rápido, saludos

Yo tambiennnnnnnnnnn voy

good post and vote

Muy buena iniciativa, en Quito ecuador deberíamos hacer lo mismo :) te invito a seguirme https://steemit.com/@rolandofitness

That's awesome to hear meetup's like these are an important part of building a better community :)

Nice colors. I love it, thanks for sharing to us all

Nice colors. I love it, thanks for sharing to us all

La próxima en Madrid y me apunto xD

Excelente, espero que le vaya bien en su reunión, Saludos

Que disfruten mucho y esperamos las fotos de su bonita experiencia. Abrazos!

@alokchitri, we might be there on 12th :P

¡Wow! Felicidades y que la comunidad continue creciendo

Good story, I follow you to give you my upvotes, I hope the same greetings !!!

I'll be there too :D

Es hermoso. Buen Post!

indeed, i want be there.
but i live far away from malaga.

goodluck @pharesim for this meet up

There are 2 pages
Pages