You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am from Philippines. I post anything comes to mind but my favorite topic is CASHING OUT and it's my TOP PAID POSTS here upvoted by @blocktrades and @hr1. LOL!
You can click my #introduceyourself link below to know more about me ;)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pinay/getting-you-to-know-me

Sort:  

Nice to meet you and I will check out your introduction.

Thank You! 😘

What does CASHING OUT correspond to ? i mean what is the context of this...

It's the TOPIC I WRITE ABOUT here at Steemit. I am not an artist, a poet, a cook nor a traveler so I only write mostly related to online earnings/activities.

@pinay what is Cashing Out ? Sounds like a fun thing!

ah, this make sense! lol