You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago

Ah! @whatsup. I suspect you already know me pretty well. (same as others in steemit). But well, just to take advantage of your invitation here and as a reminder for everyone else, let's give to this callout a shot. At least, to Have a little fun, let my hair down. }:)

I encourage you (on this post only to) drop a link and a description of yourself in the comments. If you drop one, also find someone else to follow. It is a slightly organized follow4follow post.

I am just that eerie old guy who since two years ago post extravagant stuff in a neverending soliloquy on steemit. And eventually, I also ornament them with weird but stunning musical videoclips as corollaries. }:)

Cheers!!