how i spent the weekend

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

The weekend is a time awaited by many people, that's when we can for a moment rest after a few days we do the activity, there are many ways to spend time on the weekend there are gathered with family, friends or others. Now I will share my experience, how I spend my weekend.

This is our activity lovebird lovers, we spent the weekend together by hanging out at Qamald's house. Here there are various types of lovebird birds with feathers are very beautiful to the eye.

this is one of the bird species in qamald's house. For us lovebird lovers, this gathering is useful for sharing tips of tricks and stories about our lovebird birds and also allow us to sell or buy birds that we like.

This is how we lovebird lovers spend our weekend. How did you spend your holiday weekend? Please comment below.

Thank you for visiting my blog, sorry if there are many mistakes in writing.

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks bro, keep support me :)