You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago

I call myself 'the geeky guitarist'. Technology and music are my main interests, but I'm also a runner. I work with computers for a living, but the other things are just for fun. I've been writing songs for a few years and am active in the Open Mic contests.

I joined Steemit after using Tsu that also paid users. Steemit just seemed like a great idea that could change the world. I want to see it succeed and I've been doing my best to promote it as well as helping other users.

Steem on!

Sort:  

One of the best and calmest people in the community. Right here ^

@steevc you are the best!

@steevc shocked to see even you participating. The empress Jodie humbly follows you

Why not? I enjoy building connections