You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first major Taipei Steemit Meetup 第一次Steemit台北大型聚會

in #meetup7 years ago

the pleasure is mine @deanliu, it's like we have known one another for quite some time. I guess that's actually true, we just never had the opportunity to meet until now. Who knew you were such a beauty? :)

I absolutely love Taiwan, so don't be surprised to see me come visit very often!

Sort:  

Who knew you were such a beauty?

you are a naughty girl... so now this myth has officially spread from inside cn to the whole community? lol

so don't be surprised to see me come visit very often!

maybe a round 2 before you go to hong kong next year? lol ... they are gonna kill me.

Don't mess with @sweetsssj !!! or we will make you regret your stupidity !!!

I can understand only this sentence "Who knew you were such a beauty? "

You get the point