You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

The name is @tezmel and I am a poet. Sometimes I also do stories and deep dark pieces. I usually say, writing is my own therapy and I use it to heal myself of a painful past. I am also very interested in Art so my timeline usually has many resteemed good art posts.

That said, I am also currently working with a small team to revive a project that used to support less earning artists @eye4art :) Officially beginning on Monday 9th, we will highlight one deserving art post every day and support (by upvoting) those who deserve it... your work determines what you get.

Follow @eye4art if you are an artist in such caliber, you have an opportunity for your best work to be featured as the artist of the day and get upvotes of course! Use the #eye4art tag for our team to find you beginning next week. Do I need to add it has to be YOUR own original work? It has to be... Sorry, plagiarizers. Talk to me :)

Sort:  

Nice! :) Just what I was hoping people would do