You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago

@whatsup,
I think I already stopped following new people! But somehow it might be change in future. Who knows! We are here for a long run ins't it!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Now now, that is why we are having issues getting our new comers to stay... tsk tsk. :)

@whatsup,
Let's see what I can do! Hope you can find few good newbies here!

Cheers~

how about a minnow? :)

LOL I like the tsk tsk

you sound like "smooch-smooch"

😉 😊 😋 😎

@underground hehe noooooooo not a smooch smooochhh but at least She listens to me, unlike Some Male DD I have as my Capitan. :p

@theguruasia

What happened..why no follow new people..?

@itstime,
Too much people and hard to find good ones!

Cheers~