Let me introduce myself

in #megyphoto7 years ago

Hello everyone,
even I join here in May my inactivity makes me newbie :)
So, my name is Magdalena and i live in Croatia all my life.
I am creative since i can remeber. I like to painting and making some stuff. However, My heart has chosen photography, and I follow my heart. Except that i love children, animals, nature and people who know what humanity and kindness is.
The most important beings in my life is my family, my little nephew and my black poodle Bella. My close friends are important too like some people that i met on social netwoorks similar to this one. I hope I will met some new great people here and taht all together will have a lots of fun :)1240612_10207245756975094_4110063160251343603_n.jpg

I appreciate your visit and support. Thank you in advance.
P.S. Ignore my imperfect English ;)

Sort:  

welcome the steemit. I hope steemit will make you smile

Thank you :) I believe it will :)

Welcome :D

Thank you a lot :)

Hello megybella nice to see you here as this is good community and nice for photo sharing. I hope you remember me from rabadaba and baagloo if you know me there if you used that app ever. Wish you best of luck for here in steemit.

Happy to see you here too ☺ Of course I remember you. Thank you for your beautiful welcoming and wishes. See you around here dear 😊

Well hello, it's been a long time since I've chatted with you. Good to see you are finally getting around to posting on here.

Well hello my dear friend :) Good to see you too :) Do you still chasing kittens? ;)

Of course (I'll never stop 😁)

Welcome to steemit @megybella. Welcome to the biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Thank u for such amazing welcoming :) Glad to hear great people are here. I still learning, but very soon I'll be active on a daily basis :) I hope ;)

Welcome, my stunning friend. You make a wonderful addition to the Steemit community! I look forward to your beautiful captures and so happy you are here!

I'm so happy that I find you here :) Thank you my dear friend :) Much love

❤ it's a good site and I look forward to all your talents! @birjudanak told me you had joined!

So far i like it :) I hope i will have enough time for being here. I'm happy to see many old friends. @birjudanak is great person and beautiful friend :)

I hope you do, too! You are a wonderful artist with the camera!

Welcome to wonderful community steemit as it is best social site where you can share your work of photography.i am really enjoying here and doing my best to learn new things. I am here from 40 days and enjoying it nice and I also hope you also enjoying here in upcoming days.

So far i enjoying here and i can see here is many beautiful people already :) Thank you so much.

Hello @ ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!
Nice picture!

Hello :) Thank you so much for your kind words :) I followed you too and I will upvoted you :)

welcome to steemit!! It's good to see you again. I hope you like being in this great community. Greetings

Thank you sweetie 😘

Do not know if I got to welcome you here formally or not, either way WELCOME AGAIN! Happy to see you joining us here too! Hope to see many of your wonderful photographs of Croatia.

Thank you my dear friend 😊 Happy to see you here too. I guess you already know how much I love to see your amazing digital art and photographs 😍 I'm still little lost here, but this will be changed in the future. Soon I hope😉

Always a pleasure! Thank you for the very kind compliment. It has taken me at least two months to understand and get the hang of all this, there's a lot to learn. But with persistence I know you will do VERY WELL, I already know your style. Focus on posting good content (which I know you do) and try to post at least three times per day. You can also reach us at Wow with questions, we have a very helpful group there.

Welcome to Steem @megybella I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank u so much, i really appreciate it :) Be sure i will remember your kindness :)

Welcome to join steemit @megybella ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Thank you my friend. I still learning too, but for sure i will support you always :)

Congratulations @megybella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you :)

hi i'm new in steem like you plz follow me at @farouk-arsenal and i'll do the same

Welcome to u too :) I following u and it will be my pleasure to visit your profile :)

Welcome to steemit .. your English is just fine ... nice post

Thank u dear I appreciate your welcoming :)

Welcome. Hope you are happy here.

Thank u :) So far i am :)

Respect! I can see your account is somewhat new so this introduction is a long time coming. Have one upvote on the house and never stop posting!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Dear @kromosoom thank you so much for your useful and kind advice that can help. I will check your post. Be well my friend.

welcome to steemit and best of luck

Welcome to steemit @megybella I hope we can share the experience here :)

Thank u, it will be my pleasure :)

I hope to see more of your work here

U will see ;)

Welcome to steemit my best friend and i am so happy to see you here. Its wonderful place and for you photography and work its great place. Wish you a wonderful journey.

Thank u my beautiful friend. Our journery will be wonderful ;)

following. Welcome to the Steemland.

Thank u :) Follow u back :)

Welcome to steemit @megybella, i got my account approve on January, but i start posting at July, it doesn't matter, keep posting and you'll get higher reputation soon.. stay and enjoy the community
Regard
@rayfa
Aceh, indonesia

Thank u dear @rayfa I really appreciate your useful words and warm welcome :)

@megybella
be assured of my constant support and guard here in steemit... ensure you work on genuine contents and avoid spammers... do follow successful steemians like @kenhudoy and be assured of my constant support...
welcome to steemit

Thank you so much dear @kenhudoy :) For your support and for useful advice :) I'm very supportive and u can count on me for sure.

good one dear... try and find time to read up my blog posts

I will find time for reading your blogs, I promise :)

thanks and i updated today on health
regards

Hello dear Megy, I'm glad you are here! Welcome :)

Hello dear Maya :) Thank you :)

Hello dear friend @megybella welcome in Steemit

Hello my dear friend :) Thank you and I'm happy to see you :)

welcome to steemit, its great to see you on here!!

Hello my dear friend :) Happy to see you here too :)

Welcome to steemit @megybella nice to see u here

I'm always happy to see you too 😊 Thank you my dear❤

Welcome friend.

Thank you sweetie 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MegyBella from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome. Glad to have you around.

Thank you my dear 😊

You English is fine @megybella. Welcome to Steemit. I am looking forward your posts. Just write and share what you feel like sharing. :)

Have a great day. :)

Upv & Rst :)

Thank you my friend 😊 I will try my best😉
You too have a great day (or night) 😊

Be welcome in that really big World of STEEM,

Greetz from Germany to the sunny side of Europe ;)

hey! just like me!!! true!
hehe well we gonna learn together ;)