Sort:  

Anything with that amount of sugar and fat is definitely not good for you. i dont likenIce cream lol and it wouldn't surprise me that is has some bad ingredients. I try and avoid processed food. Only home cooked organic for me. 😎

Dairy and table sugar...two of the worst things you can eat are combined in icecream. Then we feed it to our children. Finally, we wonder why they are always sick. Ugh. It's stupidity.

Ok my friend we are on the same page..Food additives the poison of the 20th century.. giving kids soda and ice-cream should be an offence under child abuse laws...

I still remember as a child how my parents would use table sugar and water to get me to eat an aspirin. I ate sugar by the cup daily and was exposed to tons of fluoride, and then I didn't understand why my thyroid gland was hyperactive. Ignorance is not bliss!

No shit mate.. sugar was the go to thing to pasify kids then as it is now.. But then parents were ignorant of the dangers. Today they have no excuse...