Does anybody know how to get that c********** @buildawhale off my f****** ass with his #badcontent b*******

in #meme6 years ago

Meme Creator_1525079942970.jpg@Buildawhale you f****** f***** ass son of a b**** a$$ steemit sucks thankx 2 u. U son of a b**** mother f***** I'm going to beat the f****** s*** out of you one of these days when I find your motherfuking robotic mechanical ass you f****** Flag f***** f****** quit f****** saying bad content of my s*** and quit f****** flagging me you f****** d****** son of a b**** to f****** find you one of these days and beat your ass to death on a f****** free smash your cocked face into the concrete you're going to be f****** dead dead dead you f****** dumb s*** cunt give me your dead ass motherf***** whereabouts location address phone number whatever so I can f****** beat you to death for the f****** God damn f****** hammer bucket pickaxe f****** doesn't even matter f****** smashed face f****** fish kick chop legs and your f****** pussy backstabbing ass case probably toothpick f****** flick finger f*** you on steemit and everywhere in life I'm going to f****** black magic your f****** ass I'm the f****** witch and you're going to f****** wish you never f****** died the way you're going to never had been sorry enough will be your dumbest mistake could be the dumbest you'll cry every night wishing how scared you could go away is already as before you be scared of her forever for an hour away is that much longer before you get back in probably have it end up f****** f****** pick your toenails off of the motherfuking Chainsaw fingers next neck f****** head blob f****** uzi machine gun bazooka hand grenade f****** smoke smoke having a f****** gastrointestinal poison f****** fungus mushroom f****** gangster f****** jump you drive by shooting f****** shoot your f****** smash your rocks or the house f****** right through front window f****** snatch up one of your little kids and barbecue them put that on a steemit Blog for Food Network has been issued instead of your son of a b****n bad content f****** post ass scrapple in your ass yard rake backwards up your f****** butt will run on forever I'll find your f****** ass one day I'm looking for you right now I'm right next to you mother f***** I bet you 1000 death threats you little mother f***** you f****** computer nerd dork f****** f****** stupid ass son of a but I going to get murdered quick f****** parents of a f****** son Junior of a f****** God damn f****** senior of a junior of a f****** stupid of a son of a b**** and ass m************ going to be dead in a motherfuking God damn toilet manager of a Blog on steemit post f****** done you in for m*********** head don't even know what to call you mother f***** if I could find you I wouldn't call you anything except the f****** done for mother f*** you understand me f*** you build a whale all your dumb f****** bad content ass is doing is sitting there f****** collecting up chips you f****** stupid s*** mother f***** ripping off the whole f****** everybody else's f*** my whole account over I can't even get curation rewards f*** you mother f***** your dad and Mom better be watching everything around you because I'm going to f****** God damn f****** snipe you out m*********** if they're standing there I'm going to f****** easy them to Apple doesn't fall from the f****** tree fairy far dip head f****** hope you land on yours one day and I'm going to f****** be the one who kills it! Custom Image 27042018093040.jpg basically with the rakes right through your f****** ass clear to your brains you can be dead you little f****** keep pushing f****** God damn bad content ass m************ I can't even get creation rewards you're dead for itMeme Generator_1524951521238.jpg everybody take a look and see what happens right here thanks to f****** that son of a b**** and mother f****** bad content producer build a well and I did no f****** nothing wrong except for just f****** pull his little f****** Tootsie Pops right out of his f****** string bagScreenshot_2018-04-30-01-45-45.pngScreenshot_2018-04-28-12-14-37.png you got f****** two weeks m*********** to f****** figure your f****** life out real quick cuz I'm a motherfuking which and I'm going to Black Magic your whole f****** soul I don't need to know who you are to do that I've hired a private detective they're going to find you and then I've hired a f****** Chinese hitman yes and he's a killerwhale killer dressed in black and white he's going to f****** kill you your f******ass dead your f****** with Satoshi Nakamoto you're going to be the deadest ass mother f***** in the whole entire planet little kids will be scared to go on the internet after they f****** hear about what's going to happen to you and what happened at that point past tense done for dead you you better send me some m************ steam power back for your mother f****** time wasted for me and don't f****** forget send me some m************ steam too you little son of a b**** just to make sure I can get my mother f****** account back it's been a f****** long time you been f****** me over 2 weeks otherwise you're going to be dead mother f***** done for and I'm going to Black Magic your f****** soul until we find you trust me they're going to find you I put a thousand Bitcoins on your f****** head they're going to be finding you now and in 2 weeks from now motherfuker I'm sure you'll be dead because that's what thousands Bitcoins on your head and a thousand Bitcoins for the private detective to find you so there you go 2000 m*********** better hand me over my mother f****** power back cuz I ain't playing games and I'm real f****** pissed off cuz you just made me cut into my two-point f****** 6 3 million Bitcoins to get your f****** ass off my m************ case and your botMeme Creator_1525079942970.jpg will live on probably f****** snapping up other people's blogs but your ass will be dead with itCustom Image 30042018023058.jpg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

In two weeks your a bot aswell