the company for straping me to a rocket and I was like hanging on a rocket no joke it was one of their little jokes

in #meme6 years ago

hit things right at the the making of the Hell's Angels movie that dude that made the Hell's Angel movie with the planes and s*** you remember him down in LA or Las Vegas or whatever down that way you know and they took me into the room and said we heard you have a problem with his worker John he had to save my life and so I can save you time hiding from the s*** that he f****** did and put his ass on the line so the judge said and he said he's got the check to cash I don't like that big pencil and it's like this 40 ft table a big marble table and there's like 12 of these big presidents and currency owners and all these contractors in a room so I'm heading across the table and he said okay but the judge said well since you're not going to pay him don't worry John we've decided or else anyways my friend is 18 we get f***** over here and have come through with a way for me to get out of the ship to get out of the court to get out of the shit that they did to me like it's his higher power bent over and look in there skyscrapers 1200 foot water 604 300 or I could sit down on this bat and ball cap got me off the shoulder and got me into it or I could sit down in the water looking ordered on the rocks and f****** I watch them so I cant just take the Rock Carvin and Creeks with his finger and put little ponds and Creeks with the news and jump Cliffs and caves and hot everything out and just kept on last time I seen this a 2500 year old child sucking and leaving with one of them is like my dad smoke a cigarette and they tore the house down a 2500 years old castle they tore the house apart and destroyed it because they smoked a cigarette I spent the night in bed with her and Genghis Khan's one of the higher higher up sons that are in control of the club and communicate with him on a Charter of Mongols his group and they found out about it and took me to a Mongolian Foundation like i would like to sponsor them i own a financial company some part of his needs if I could only show you you'd know but not really I mean like I couldn't help out if there was something I could do that's what it was all about to make it happen if you guys took me to your house to judge the sun and it has like a heat craft that runs off of displaced energy right there's no motor just something I got it all hooked up to the fields in the right outer space I wake up online in net-outer space in an acausal within like 2 to 3 seater 30-footer 30 foot craft 30 40 foot stream of craft spray poison kills all the 3rd they said or something they blame it on me and somebody got hurt bounce off me like little f****** little baby tears off a baby's face it doesn't f****** phase me at all so It didn't do nothing they f****** deserve it so I open the door loose becuz Rangers that are coming up cuz I'm like I'm somewhat wanted probably like a couple hundred thousand miles up like in between the Moon and talk to me you're about to meet me never again or I'll get you you know also I have f****** figured out in a master copy of the sun like he has the power of the sun on hell you know what I mean nobody else has f****** figured that out traffic veins in this got a circus going to circulate into my waist with his into my artery right my orders down im going to my Vanguard and going to circulate in my art which is murder's im going to circulate and dump all the waste into my head I had a vision of me being robbed and put in the backseat of his plane and opened up it was like a f****** haircut there for nice it's like falling through the air cuz you move in a day with the gravitational force moves you in a year to the Earth static and non-static hooking electric currents that's going through the space and somehow gather it all up and get some iron from behind me to push me towards her in surviving the Empire of China they don't you have a place for a visitor of my choice Avenue that I never knew these kids learn so fast these days unquote Diablo Llalano the universal president of the Hells Angels in a personal interview of today spy recordScreenshot_2018-04-29-19-04-48.pngCustom Image 27042018093040.jpg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud