You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is so much easier to spend crypto than "real money" - MEME

in #meme2 years ago

I know the feeling, but still - I hate it when I spend too much money on gas fees. I'd rather spend the money at McDonalds or something instead. In fact, I even get annoyed when Avalanche has made me spend a couple of bucks on transactions fees recently, it shouldn't be like that... Love to way HIVE is fast and super cheap!

Sort:  

Well, truly - HIVE is super cheap and fast, so I really like that myself! Would have been great if Ethereum would operate in the same way, but I guess this is a different kind of blockchain!

However, I don't even dare to think about the money I spend on gas fees and what I could have done with them if they hadn't been spent on gas fees... that is quite a brutal number I'm afraid...