Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

download (1).jpeg

🗅

very sugar honey ice tea

I reviewed your account, and you were initially blacklisted for spamming 5+ dmania links a day before we stopped accepting the tag. When you asked, I said I would look into it, which I did. Not only do you spam, you steal content from other sites and try to get paid here. 90%+ of your posts you don't even attempt to do anything other than use a stolen image or meme, most of them I wouldn't even call a meme as it is just an image. That right there was the key reason I would not reverse it.

Not only were you posting low effort content 5+ times a day trying to get paid for it, you were not even spending any effort making the content, you were just ripping off other people's work and using a bot to profit from it. For that, I couldn't see removing the blacklist regardless if we accepted dmania or not at that point. Content theft is content theft if it is a meme or not.

It is a shame other bots are ok with allowing you to make $200 on a post of a single image. You are making over $700 USD/week just posting a single images five times a day not even attempting to make something original.

You were banned from the server for your harassing comments in the past and I wasn't going to go back and forth with you about it.

🗅

You got me!

I hate people that steal other people's work and don't spend any effort on producing original content and just buy votes on other people's work.

🗅

Good post!

meme2.jpg

That was a good one!

haha thats great!

This my contribution for your meme

Lol

images (1)-01.jpeg

Too true! (or from any whale or big fish.)

 

IMG_20180227_234902.jpg

...................Join @buildawhale.....................

I couldn’t help it... but you said “build a whale” well this is where you start! With WHALECUM lol lmao

86FC339E-D2BD-4FC1-A03D-4FFD20E639F6.jpeg

Fork! I'm out of here. You win!

25e9oo.jpg

Pretty much this...

Totally feeling your pain! (Actually, I posted on this today.)

 

WuTa_2018-01-23_08-43-47.gif

Not really related but love the gif.

WOW!!!Thank you very much~

Very true! (Looks like I'm at the end of my penny votes for awhile... :p )

 

here's minewe.jpg

Screenshot_20180228-001108.jpg

Very me. I should have invested it with buildawhale haha

You got a 35.71% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @themarkymark!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

25cs4y.jpg

Well, here my meme, hahaha.

IMG-20180225-WA0004.jpg
Show off your teeth

Yeay! Meme contest!
Check this:

image

Cheers J

As we all crawl our way up to (50).
LPosEgE.gif

Here is another one:

image

J

Classic i love that meme

And check this:

image

J

Always want to buy a Vote from @buildawhale.

U5drrfVy26K8YFn7gWPrnUwgxBPargU.gif

here you go @themarkymark. I had some time this morning... Time to take the WIN !
marky.png

please-buildawhale-may-i-have-your-upvote.jpg

Cute! (I'd upvote, but I'm out of penny votes for the moment.)

 

damn, there is some gold in here.

Sorry I'm no good at memes I just can think in short 2 line phrases. But if you like comedy and contests come check out the entries to #comedyopenmic weekly contest to find the funniest steemians. Would love to see a entry whale your in the mood for funny

A7FB7AE5-B16F-437F-A01B-BA38D5BB2CA7.jpeg

hahaha my upvote isn't worth shit but this meme is GOLD

so me on all my posts
IMG_7596.JPG

There are 2 pages
Pages