This is what happens when you accidentally post a selfie on Steem Speak..

in #meme7 years ago

@clayford08 inadvertently posted a selfie on Steem Speak today, and the has quickly become a modern icon, not just on Steemit but around the world.


He brings hope to the poor and the sick. Little children smile when you say his name. Some say he has 6 fingers and can fly. @contentjunkie started the meme challenge over here:
https://steemit.com/meme/@contentjunkie/the-clayford08-meme-challenge

I'm a huge @clayford08 fan. He's one of the coolest chatters on Steem Speak Discord. In fact, I worship his ass.

Hence my entry:

11111.jpg

Sort:  

So good! :)

I just can't even with this one. It's PERFECT!

My Lord. I look forward to your future offerings.

LOL ...just lol'd....

'He brings hope to the poor and the sick' LMFAO
Our Lord and Saviour @clayford08
Please guide us towards salvation and love.
Whenever I look at you, my sexual desire for my girlfriend seizes. My love is all for you

This post has received a 1.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

hahah Son of God !!

The kind of guy that always look's cool haha

lord help us all ! Baby Jesus wears headphones !?!? Lol😂

green scenario, the dream for the memers ahaha

Nice one! :D haha LOL

@condra,
Ha ha ha :D that's a great Photoshop and yeah you made my day dude :D

Cheers~