The @Clayford08 Meme Challenge - $20 SBD Prize for the Funniest Meme!

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

clayford08-greenscreen.jpg

Today on on Steemspeak Steemit user @clayford08 posted a selfie without realizing that he made the mistake of doing it front of his green screen which has provided us the perfect image to begin memeifying.

@fyrstikken was the first person to realize the dreaded mistake @clayford08 had made and quickly posted this:

Screenshot_2017-07-23_12.26.06.png

After laughing my ass for a few minutes I quickly upped the ante with this:

clayford-gay-spanish-locals-day.jpg

Now with @clayford08's blessing I have decided to hold a Steemit meme competition. The prize will be $20 SBD to the funniest @clayford08 meme posted in the next week using the hashtag #clayford08. The competition will be judged at this time next week by consensus reached in the Steemspeak.com voice chat room. We will pick the funniest meme and they will get the $20 SBD.

If you want to be a judge just come and join us on Steemspeak next week and help us pick the funniest meme.

clayford-burninghouse.jpg


Follow @contentjunkie to stay up to date on more great posts like this one.

Sort:  

Made it before the 1 week. Had to stop myself from laughing a few times as I was doing this.
The @Clayford08 Meme Challenge - Fly us to Lison (by @ace108)

Hahaha :'D
Let's make this a trend!

Like a newborn baby it just happens ev'ryday.

Bahahaha! This is fucking hilarious! Ohhhhh Steemspeak

Hahahahaha this is fucking epic, house on fire rocks!

I like the house on fire too.

Haha this is amazing!! Can't wait to see pics

hahahhaa !! Soooo funny ! 👍😂😂😂

I do meme to. :)

Funny that I witnessed this.

Let me think

Alright thought. Question is whether I'll execute it

Oh...

LOL! let the games begin!

Beautiful idea @Fyrstikken, this is hilarious ...

I don't know, I'm French. I think Canada is beautiful.

Excellent post. Amazing. Well done. i like it. I just comment you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! I will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote Happy SteemIt! @yash0108

I didn't even know about SteemSpeak. I am following your link now.

Funny pictures
Upvoted and resteemed

Really cool one :0) fun

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post received a 3.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @contentjunkie! For more information, click here!

Whats up with this contest? Whens the decision and when is it over?