Inspiration at your doorstep

in #meme7 years ago

slug.png

Today is a very wet day. I wasn't too keen on going out in the rain, so was procrastinating somewhat, hoping it would slow down, but it didn't...

So I step outside, turn to close the door behind me and I see the slug, on the wall next to me, reaching for the rose. I have never seen such a thing before so I took out my 'non-smart' phone and took the picture.

I hope this doorstep inspiration brings some positive to your day

Thank you for coming along, hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

What a wonderful way of looking at things @digit

Often times in search of our goals we forget the importance of our support. This sums it up nicely :-)

Be Blessed.


Very true, it is important to remain grounded in success too, I think. Blessings to you and thank you :)

Hello @digit ! I saw that you up voted my post "The Road of The Seven Lakes" so I came to your blog to see if I could up vote a post and follow. What a beautiful post I found. You are a blessing and @anothervoice is very pleased to follow @digit . I will be seeing you around.

I really like your post it picked my day up a bit.

Thank you, I am glad it did :) Positive to you sarahjay

Awe, this made me smile @digit

Thanks for bringing positive into my life my friend :-)

Blessings.

thank you :) Blessings to you too, keep smiling :)

If your phone takes pictures it's smarter than mine lol

Thanks for sharing Digit :)

Hello @majes! I saw you here and thought i would tell you that tomorrow I will be mentioning you in a post. I will be celebrating one month and 440 amazing followers. 30 days ago you were the one person that replied to my first post when I try to get an avatar posted and it did not work. You helped me and the rest is history. I do very much appreciate you. Again Thank You!

I just saw that you also up voted my post "The Road of The Seven Lakes" Another thank you!

lol, just about need an engineering degree to get the picture off the phone lol welcome and thank you :)

Congratulations @digit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Very nice! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Congratulations @digit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!