Blessed this world and its life form

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

RIP future

We can conclude that the the memes are getting better, yes, but we missing the point here, where actually the surroundings such as our living places man, like your  neighbourhood or maybe bigger thing like a government, like... Did it go any better? no? yeah.. I can relate, that's why meme instead


Meme machine ok

*America now

*ok ok, enough with the U.S.

*thank god he's over

*relateable

*when everything sucks, you just go browse weird meme man..


So yeah, that is it for now, for I have to limited meme usage again, but don't worry, I had a possible new meta

Saucin' r/dankmemes

Sort:  

ou are making a great article I wish I could become as successful as you and get a voice for me😎😎

... There is nothing great from making an article about meme for I just made this just to divert from our daily stressed, I can't use the word 'fun picture' because meme aren't suitable for those, for memes are just to vogue