Green screen meme challenge

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Story about green screen meme challenge and instructions on how to enter here.

Thank you to @contentjunkie for organizing and @clayford08 for being such a good sport!

HAVE FUN!!!!

Feel free to enter the contest and or just vote on the submissions you see and like there already.


THIS IS NOT AN ENTRY TO THAT CONTEST BUT IS RELATED.

I finished my entries for contest so now I made this story up lol

(Image can be opened in new tab/window or zoomed.)

Last two images in strip I also made but never submitted to challenge.

JUST ANOTHER DAY2.jpg


Sort:  

wow great job I love it !! He's a busy guy ! LOL! 👌😂👍

thats great contest i will also take part in it

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @karenmckersie! For more information, click here!