I Am This Week’s Memechallenge Judge, Have You Entered Yet?

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

@fibra59 contacted me last week on being a judge, as a meme-lover of course I accepted...

FullSizeRender.jpg

I have been actively going through and making my own list of favorites for memechallenge #23. Here is fibra59's official post:

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-23-winners-of-22

This is the picture to meme:

Be sure to follow the simple rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Sunday at 12:00 (UTC +1)

I say there is nothing like a great meme to amuse and convey expression.

If you have never created a meme, give it a shot, here are a couple free meme apps for IOS and Android, but I am sure there are twenty million to choose from in the app stores.

IOS:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/meme-maker-free-quick-easy-poster-gif-creator/id1178554278?mt=8

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mematic-create-your-own-meme!/id491076730?ign-mpt=uo%3D8

Android:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.fawesome.instameme

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gentoozero.memecreator

I use Meme Factory for IOS, but it is no longer available to download. Anyway, winners will be announced on Sunday, the prizes are:

Winner - 20 SBD
Second place - 10 SBD
Third place - 5 SBD
Mentions - 2 SBD

Oh, and if anyone would like to be a judge for an upcoming contest, contact @fibra59, he is looking for a couple more.

Get your memes submitted, you only have a couple of days!

IMG_5279.JPG
😁 😆 @moonie

Sort:  

lol good choice on the pic to meme

😁 Thanks.. although if you are referring to the first picture, that was me last week racing our daycare cars with my son...

https://steemit.com/sports/@gregm/little-tykes-car-racing-a-new-sport

...but we do have a few pics that would make great meme contests

It's been a while since I made some Memes, I may have to take this challenge.

No, sorry to say, I haven't entered. I'll probably have to catch up with the next contest.

ROCLOL!! Haha, can't stop laughing. You should copyright this term @gregm.

Hahaha! Thanks. I figured it was a good spin on ROFLOL

lol, both of those are great :)

Ha tanks!

Hey can you change your First Name on the Poker League to your Steemit username with the "@" sign included please. Thanks!

Done! :)

waiting on the results , the pain is real

hahaha, good meme

Haha thank you!

I've never created one before. How would I do this on my Windows laptop or my Macbook? thanks

You could simply use a program like microsoft paint or something similar. Just add text to the picture

Ah ok thanks.

Memes = Laughter Currency. :)

Haha very true!

LOL nice meme. Thanks for sharing.

This is a super tough photo to meme, which makes it a great contest! Trying to come up with something.

If anyone can follow it master @gregm

Well I did win it once... lol 😁

o yes,,,Although you win once you stay great, if not great can not win, because all need hard work.

Lol
Fun picture..
Hehehehe
Thanks

LOL thanks!

Heeheheh

My entry.

meme9b53463c3f349a67.jpg

be fun ,good choice

DQmQC1CfgT8cis3BZUxwhjFV5kiVvCwGirsizsbSFipyzog_1680x8400.png

my entry is the baddest
#nikkiminajmemes