Sort:  

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 빵 터졌습니다^^ 미스터빈 인가요?

미스터 빈 같은데 정확하지는 않아요.. 이게 포토샾인지 사진짝는 각도를 잘 잡아서 그런건지 궁금하네요 ㅋ

제가 볼땐 포샵으로 보입니다^^

유쾌한 사진이네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 풋 웃고 갑니다 !
미스터빈 치곤 손이 너무 고운것같아 합성이 맞는거같습니다!

그렇죠 합성 같죠? ㅋㅋ 저도 아무리 사진기술이 좋다고 해도.. 약간의 뽀샾처리가 되어 있는거 같아요~

앗,,, 깜짝 놀랐어요 ㅋㅋ 여자인줄 알았는데 ~ 신기하네요 ~~!

저는 여자보다는 뒷사진 갑자기 미스터빈이 나와서 웃겼습니다.

Congratulations @limbba! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!