You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] Share Your Best Meme!

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

Sorting through my meme stash for you, here are some of my favorites; tried to make sure I added a little for everyone.

Lets start off with a jingle:
OOmpa.PNG

For all the Monty Python or DJ fans out there:
scrath.PNG

For those that feel that they can fight destiny:

destiny.jpg

and for those that STILL choose to fight:
fight.jpg

Here is one for all the people without a date of Valentines day:
valentinesday.jpg

And in case you are wondering where to take her out for food, but unsure where food ends and pets begin, here is a cheat sheet:

foodorpet.jpg

And while we are on the subject of food, and what you should eat and not eat:

forbidden.jpg

And if you are the "one upper" or the "Go big or Go home" type:

Ajax.png

If you are like me around the holidays you know your place in the family:
eddie.jpg

Also if you are not a fan of the government I got two just for you :

roads.jpg
roads.PNG

For all my Spanish speaking people out there that have no idea what Im saying:

May 5th.PNG

For all my viking friends out there we know the struggle:
mead.PNG

And if you guys think these are not good memes we can fight; but remember there can be only one!

onlyone.PNG

I hope some of these made you laugh, if you need some more memes let me know I got memes for days...