It's looking a little slow around the hive.

in #meme4 years ago

Still getting the hang of this.

If you want to make memes, and post them in this community, our grand benefactor will see to it that your efforts do not go unrewarded.

Be forwarned, non-original, plagairised content will be severly punished!

Only original memes need apply.

If you want votes on whatever, do that on steem.
They like that stuff, atp.

image.png

Sort:  

Hahaha. It is just one step at a time

Steemworld not coming to hive (unless steemchiller changed his mind on the last days)

Slow and steady wins the race so I've heard...🐢

Or maybe that's just turtle tortoise propaganda.🤔

Anyways, here's my posty boi w meme

https://peakd.com/hive-189111/@anthonyadavisii/memehub-is-back-shut-up-and-and-take-my-upvotes-fry-meme

  • Here is an interesting infographic TIL!

Is it a troll, is it a shitpost ? no, it's memehub! when will the site be up and running, oh benevolent memelord ?

I estimate Ill have a beta up in a month ish

Not bad. Great to have you back anyway :)

Glad I found your community. I mostly just put my memes in my full blogs for added emotion. However I will be happy to see all of the other memes (such as this one) that they community will post.