Sort:  

Maybe you should try harder if you want to win a contest, and maybe actually follow the rules next time.

My roast is that the winner ya picked wasnt even a meme. This isnt about me not winning? Im okay with not winning even if I had the best meme ever because it wasnt entered from my personal acct but merely for participation. I posted an extra meme that wasnt part of the contest, your rules said only one entry and I only made one entry.

Sure looked like a meme to me, what was it a loaf of bread?

An image simply having words on it doesnt auto-magically turn it into meme lol. A loaf of bread would have been funnier, at least it woulda caused that "wtf, this makes no sense haha" react. Still, your contest your choice, but I stand by my roast.

Hint: The more lewd, drunk or stupid wins the contest.