You know ?

in #meme8 years ago

Ok @ned, you know, It's tough to talk in public, you know, myself, you know, I have verbal tics, you know, I emit a dreadful aspiration​ sound at each break, you know, so don't take it personally. :-)

Nice interview dude.

Definition 1 from the Urban Dictionary

Something that jackasses say EVERY FUCKING OTHER WORD! You know! You know! You know! no i dont know cocksucker, why dont you fuckin tell me!

Man: Someday ill, you know, be living, you know, like in maui, you know, and ill be, you know, just havin, you know, a good, you know, time.
Other man slits this mans fuckin throat.

by da hood' November 24, 2004

Sort:  

Hahaha, nice one @metrox. I was curios how many You know's where there and downloaded the Youtube transcription to do a count.
It's 81 - Now, not all of them are Ned's, and the Youtube transcription isn't perfect, but doing a short average it's still 2 You know's per minute in the video.

Great job on the interview @dan @ned :)