Sort:  

LoL

The pain of regret weighs a ton

My regret is wasting money buying a rig several years ago instead of buying several more BTC in the $300 range.

Only the large solo miners are able to win at the mining game.

One of the best really best 😁
Thanks @nivian
For sharing 😇

lol, "if we know the future, we will all be millionaires". This happens all the times, like I should have invest in Apple stock, I should have bought that property, I should have done this and that. The things is we never know the future so sometimes it is like winning a lottery.

Really, you regret for not mining...I regret for refusing to take 50 bitcoins as a payment for my service/info-products :-)
Hopefully we will have more luck next time :-)
And I wrote a blog about it
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lanmis/huge-mistake-i-refused-usd-1-million-worth-bitcoins-here-s-why

This meme speaks for many of us. *Resteemed #LessonedLearnt

same to you brother i left 2015

Never give up.

Never surrender.

More like this:
rage.jpg

That reminds me of that guy who bought 2 pizzas with 10k bitcoin