Funniest Meme Challenge

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180227_121809.jpgMost times when things are too serious in life we need to take a time away from these things and laugh a litle,realise the mind of stress and just be happy
So i am hosting this contest of funny meme

RULES FOR COMPETITING: Follow me
upvote the post
resteem the post
comment any funny meme

PRIZES
1st place: 2sbd
2nd place: 1sbd
3rd place: 0.5sbd

RULES OF VOTING: anyone can vote,but must upvote this contest before voting
to vote for your winner,you have to upvote this post and reply/comment 'voted or vote' under your preferred meme,self vote will not be counted,so you can share this link to your friends

Comepetition lasts for 3 days i will post on each of this 3 days so anyone can join in if they want,after 3 days entry ends and on the 4 day i will annouce the winners and send their prizes.
The way this competition goes depends whether i will continue and introuduce more contests.

Sort:  

Hello @queenerica ...Here is my entry
images(1).jpg

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest annamighty

Hmmmn.....okay i see your entry

Hope its valid ma'am

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote kweenzykruzy

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote harris2017

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest faves

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest kodeblacc

voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest jbsignature

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest percyhamburg

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest kevwealth

we really appreciate your vote for this contest kevwealth

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest barineka

Voted.

we really appreciate your vote for this contest anjiba

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest oredebby

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest istar19

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest nezer

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest fantomcee

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest levitated-mind

Lolz voted...

we really appreciate your vote for this contest dee-y

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest desmonddesk

Voted

we really appreciate your vote for this contest olajidekehinde

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote otos

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote autofreak

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote drayhazz

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote citimillz

Upvoted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote etimbukndem

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote mychidera

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote austinebizzy

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote arogboolabisi

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote funshel

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote steemcenturion

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote xpency

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote zizymena

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote tpassion

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote apostlebj

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote hellenna

voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote joshuaetim

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote juli

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote elbleess

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote diamondrich

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote adjes-eu

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote euchiedualigbe

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote fidadjes-eu

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote jennyeu

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote jesserooture

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote joyce-eu

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote joyce-eu

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote katejane

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote lilcyphereu

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote mikeeffa

voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote julietisrael

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote starbele

Voted

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote pjdebra

this happen to me when i was young, it happens when i eat too much
IMG-20140128-WA000.png

kindly upvote and comment "upvoted"

upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest hopeofgod

Upvoted, best of luck

thank you for upvoting me

Best of luck upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest upvoteid

Upvoted

thank you for upvoting me, you are wonderful

Upvoted from me

thank you for upvoting me, you are great

Upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest shanu123

Thanks for your entry

thanks for your support in this contest queen

This post has received a 0.25% upvote from @pagla thanks to: @sudi-afrikaan786.

Voted

thanks for your support in this contest desmoniac

Voted

thank you for upvoting me

Upvoted

thank you for upvoting me

upvoted.
nice one

thank you for upvoting me feonix

Very funny indeed.

thanks for your support in this contest efepng

nice post

thanks for your support in this contest jaydip06

UpVoted

thanks for your support in this contest frozia

Upvoted

thank you for upvoting me

voted

thanks for your support in this contest hopeson

voted

thanks for your support in this contest iretiola

Up Voted and comment which you good luck

thanks for your support in this contest oberoyil

Upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest harris2017

😂 lol... upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest shollstun

Lols
That's hilarious

thanks for your support in this contest leyejohn

Voted

thanks for your support in this contest salimberry

voted

thanks for your support in this contest mahabub007

Voted,All the best

thanks for your support in this contest lavanyalakshman

Voted

thanks for your support in this contest aymix

Upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest jetto

voted

thanks for your support in this contest sophy66

Voted

thanks for your support in this contest james18

Voted

thanks for your support in this contest hellenna

Upvote done.

thanks for your support in this contest rextyge

Upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest sumsum07

Thank you.

Upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest prayzz

Upvoted.

thanks for your support in this contest afowalex

Lwbmb...

thanks for your support in this contest otto11

Upvoted

thanks for your support in this contest paigegirl

thank you for upvoting me , i really appreciate you

hi guys, so this is my post on the contest.... i hope its funny enough
Thanks........

Thanks for your entry

this is funny ;) - voted

Voted.

thanks for trusting me by giving me your upvote tomset

So guys this is my entry for the meme challenge hope you find it funny
PicsArt_02-13-11.06.56.jpg

You didn't follow the rules

Check properly

U just did it now
Anyway thanks for your entry

Voted wish u luck man

This is my Entry for this amazing contest 😊😋

view careers.jpg

nice post

@queenerica is it a must we drop the meme here

Thanks to @queenerica for this contest

hello guys here is my own funny meme, i hope you find it funny.

reason to stop smoking week.jpg

Don't forget to upvote and resteem

You didn't follow the rules

and please what is the rule

meme challange entry :
MEM.jpg

No inappropriate entry allowed

meme challenge

punk.jpg

Thanks for your entry

kkIMG-20160529-WA0002.jpg

You have to resteem for your entry to be counted

My entry just for fun but u can as well say am talking to @queenericadownload (3).jpg

You didn't follow the rules

Which of them

Thanks for your entry

Here goes my entry!
FB_IMG_15120259476577610.jpg

Thanks for your entry

queen i offer Very low rate Resteem service No one can offer at this rate Sand 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 i will resteem your post to my 2100 plus followers and if you want to get my vote then sand 0.070 its very low rate S ( But only available for 3 day After 3 days i will increase my fees but if you are my old user then this price is remain same for you ) . Its Depend upon you (Because steemit is not easy way of earning )

que bien yo podre participar, te sigo

Meme Entry

Voted

Thanks for your entry but self votes will not be counted

I don't understand, the rule is to upvote your post, is it also highest Voted on the comment we drop that wins or the most funny meme

The highest vote,if anyone votes for you they have to reply to your meme that they vote for it

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Lol very funny,vote you back?when U didn't even vote

It's the life of a steeming wat Can u say

hello and this is my contest entry comment
MEM1(2).gif

Next time,i wont forget to add no inappropraite entry allowed

Lol😉 many funny memes for Ur contest

Here is my entry guys

images (6).jpeg

Thanks for your entry

Hello guys.. This is my entry GBWA-20180222120537.jpg

You didn't follow the rules

Jacob Zuma & Oscar Pistorius. South Africas Most Disliked.

Thanks for you entry

IMG_20180228_211421.JPG

#originalworks

My entry

Thanks for your entry

Hi guys this my entry for this contest. And also this is my firsttime participating.!
FB_IMG_1519420027351.jpg
The time you realize that you give military commander daughter pregnant.

You didn't follow all the rules

Hey @queenrica here is my entry
Screenshot_20180228-192633.png

You didn't follow the rules

I don't understand
How please?

This post has received a 0.25% upvote from @pagla thanks to: @sudi-afrikaan786.

https://steemit.com/social/@pagla/facebook

The contest is over thanks
I'll send the prizes to the winners