Sort:  

I think maybe you’re missing the humor.

I wasn’t withholding or granting “permission” for anything, as I don’t care if someone wants to copy my comment. I think that was clear and lucylin understood it just fine.

And the entire point about this SHIT token is that it’s worth precisely shit. We don’t need shittoken creation on Steem. The STEEM and SBD tokens can serve whatever purpose any business needs. It’s a waste of resources to create this exchange and the worthless tokens on it.

I have missed humor badly, since being on this site, some of "you" made this place so shit, that it has none, no, I am not blaming you, more the humor less cunts, the thieves, the horrible bastards like bernie and marky mark, and their fan boys and girls. Like I said, keep this place going, so I can cash the fuck out of here, and this insane site.