Sort:  

Missed this once in a lifetime opportunity :(

yaa, but how to increase my reputation.

Google it Steemit has all the answers 😊

ok thanks for suggest..

hahahaha

Ho

If you can't handle me at my 80% drops, you don't deserve me at my 6% gains.

So true...Thank you Marilyn.
MARILYN-MONROE-HEADSHOT.jpg

Holding is not always a good option.. Am I right?

yup , only hold for few % of profit.
many of them are holding for greed that can make good profit to loss..

May be No...

then what we do...

So what is best option now for new investors investing or holding ?? @themarkymark

If you have fiat, this a great time to buy, if not hodl.

you sort of need to invest before you can hold.

Investing Vs Holding that image is good to Investor.

investor wait for good prophit.

I think holding is much batter then sort turm holding...what u think friends?

I can see a "Then/Now" combination of this and the present time version of this.

Investing Vs Holding that image is good to Investor.

please tell me , can i create my own community and how ??

Do something awesome someone wants to be part of.

How long did you have to wait?

I think #RetroMemes should be a thing.

Just about sums up my irrational relish at watching the steem price go down.

Yeah, on one hand I think to myself damn this sucks for many of the already down and out, but on the other hand it's a huge fucking rofl to see some of the largest assholes' wallets shrink by the second and it's well worth the price of admission to watch first hand.

I'm just glad I invested < 5% of my Total Net Wealth in Crypto altogether. I'm not quite in the 'the rest of the gains are free money club', but my original investment was such a tiny chunk of my TNW that I can (quite literally) afford to take something of a blasse attitude towards these ups and downs.

I'm just glad I don't rely on steem or crypto gains more generally for a regular income! Whatever I gain's a bonus, whatever I lose is a minor irritant, but more on a level with a character in a computer game dying rather than seeing my house go up in flames when I've got no insurance!

Yeah, I feel that as the prices go down we'll revert to a state where the consistent posters and new users from developing economy nations will remain, it already sort of feels that way even with prices still above $1/$1, which is relatively high compared to the total price history.

Not sure if I've mentioned this before, but you can totally write on things like obesity or other science topics under the #steemstem tag and if you follow their fairly straight-forward rules it can get some visibility.

Thanks for the hint, I hadn't realised, the sociology of health is something I find increasingly interesting!

This is a pretty comprehensive primer on the matter https://steemit.com/steemstem/@katerinaramm/frequently-asked-questions-regarding-steemstem

And then you can just jump in the discord for bants or if you have any other questions!

Call it my naivete kicking in again but is the picture saying the woman standing behind him has more because she invested?

Hey @themarkymark Patience is what comes to my mind right now, and take the right action at the right time.

Steem can be reached 5$ or more in the end of 2018....

i think Exit is a big thing...just take Profit and exit.... when market becomes good then again do Entry .....dont be greedy in crypto world......

Selling now = selling low

Buying when things are good again = buying high

How do you make money from this strategy again?

lolx .......if u wants ur lost...do it....but my think is opposite than you.....when market is in Red ..Buy and on green Sell....

That's sounds great, but no one can time the market

hm but if you wana do something for urself u must give time to crypto...

did it hit 7 cents overnight? I haven't checked my wallet yet.

Invest smartly,so that there is no fear to hodl.A strong project will give value of hodling.

Hahahaha a picture says more than a thousand words and this is very good hahahahaha I think I will borrow it greetings

I like it.

I hope to accumulate a lot, and to sell when it goes up.

Not sure the best way to contact you themarkymark. One of your contributors falsely put me on your blacklist (or so he claims). I own a few large channels on YouTube (Godrules, Saledaddy1, Sanity4Humanity & Godrules 2). I created all the content posted here on D.Tube. I am posting videos that were censored over on YouTube. Would appreciate your response to this as I really hope you are not employing bad flaggers for some "black list" you run. As the account "bad content" falsely flagged my D.Tube account. I am putting my censored videos over on D.Tube, seeing I need a platform that actually cares about free speech.