DTube must be the greatest Steem killer app!

in #meme6 years ago

21rpzo.jpg


Steem needs more amazing apps like DTube to really moon. This is just great, LOTS of YouTubers will turn into DTube, raising Steems volume and therefore, its price. Plenty of people are talking about killer apps, Ethereum killer app gets mentioned a lot in crypto conversations. I think the best blockchain killer app is already running, and it is DTube.

Sort:  

Great. I like dtube and posted few video.

Many people are begging for a YouTube alternative, D.Tube could definitely be a major asset for Steem and Steemit. I've invited my YouTube viewers to join D.Tube, hope more do the same.

Where can I learn more about D-Tube? Maybe I'll start making some guitar jam videos again :)

Wow thanks,your posts help me alot always