[WIP] Sexy Steamy Anime Drawing

in #meme6 years ago

Let me give you some sexy, nekkid work in progress drawing I am currently working on

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀ Current WIP
▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

(for those not into the artsy side of the internet WIP means Work In Progress)

There has been countless stories of Earth being flat and here is my defense to the poor Earth-chan! I have decided to take on her side and draw her as the sexy mother earth she is!

So it's like this, I got to make memes about her during new year's eve in this post but I wanted to portray that she is round and not flat... in case of her bossom, OPPAI!

Well, it's like this: I got excited and just removed the towel from my past post and recolored it... but then, I wanted to get a fullbody drawing of her so I extended from the bust to the lower body. I hope to color it soon...

Should I post the final product here? or... leave it all to tumblr?

(*≧▽≦)What do you think?

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

ABOVE ARE CLICKABLE BUTTONS ARE WHERE YOU WILL FIND ME

#memes #art #artist #illustrator

Sort:  

Congratulations @wanderinartist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have talent. Should publish here rather than elsewhere. Enable this community to reward your skills.
https://steemit.com/crypto-poetry/@nickythecat/warriorpoet-poem-number-2

OMG, You think so? Thanks! It's just that the art community out there is very huge and it overwhelms me the number of amazing and famous artists there are online and it's already hard to reach out to them. I hope Steemit will be the place where I would be able to speak to people better. :)