How I Fight A Strong Lady

in #meme4 years ago

NEVER FIGHT A LADY.

I'll allow allow confidence walk through the door and shame out the window as I share this memorable story of how I was almost defeated by a lady. Yeah? 'almost'.

I was a teen then and you know how it is? Male teens always have more more friends. If your case was different, you're a suspicious suspect.

I had many male friends and the lots rarely had time for females.

One fighting day, we were all playing. Even with the girls. Playing with sand, as blurry as I can remember. Suddenly, the guys got tired. They took me to a nearby corner and instructed me to go and fight one of the guys.

As your Guinness record breaker, number one ode of the century. I agreed to be their fighter.

We got back to the playground, sandground. Whichever.

The guys started throwing insults, slamming her in everyway they could to make her angry, get into Avatar state or even change to Hulk, it worked and they knew.

"Clint, go and beat her" One of the boy commanded.

I went. I ran towards her closing my eyes. When I opened, she had my neck under her elbow. My God! How?

My guys? I mean, the stupid boys were now laughing at me. I was weak, mad and frustrated.

I wasn't gonna let the boyhood creed down the drain. I quickly placed my mouth on her arm like a vampire and gave her a good bite.

"Chimooo! " She screamed, releasing my neck.

I ran quickly into the house for safety. I didn't come out until it was time for church, she was still sobbing I could see through the car window. I gave her a tongue out giving funny faces. That was the first and last time I had a showdown with a lady.

P.S: We became best of friends and those stupid guys were put to shame.

Rare picture of the face I gave her when leaving for Church:

FB_IMG_15878416573403306.jpg