You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme Challenge No. 64 Entry No. 1

Good read.

Are you planning to join @originalworks this weekend and write about FarmaTrust ? Your previous post about effect.ie has been really easy to read. I think you should join this contest again :)

Also I've made my first contest ever. Would you mind checking it out and sharing your feedback? And perhaps also commenting as Im interested what is your view on discussed issue:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@crypto.piotr/mini-contest-how-ai-supported-by-growing-blockchain-technology-can-change-the-world

I would really appreciate if you could share some of your experience with me :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you for those kind words and for sharing your contest. I have been very busy lately and have missed three original works contests in a row. I hope I can find time to join your contest soon.

Im very sorry to heat that you're that busy. But hopefully "busy is good" in your case :)

I noticed that you're not that present on steemit lately.